Cornwall Voluntary Sector Forum’s board of trustees is elected by its membership, and is representative of a broad range of voluntary and community sector organisations from across Cornwall. The current trustees are as follows:


Name Role Sponsoring organisation
Jonathan Adlington Chair Independent
Judith Hann Trustee The Poly, Falmouth
Richard McKie Trustee Independent
Karen Harris Trustee Independent
John Ede Trustee ECCABI
Sam Pashley Trustee Trelya
Kathy Gilmore Trustee Devon & Cornwall Housing
Ian Smith Company Secretary Cornwall Voluntary Sector Forum