Community Response Hubs

There are 19 Community Response Hubs, in the 19 Community Network Areas designated by Cornwall Council. Some of these will be pivoting to become Local Alliances, in the coming months but we have left the details of the CRHs as they stand for the moment.

These are the areas, in a map from Cornwall Council, showing the Community Localism Officers.

map of Cornwall, divided by 19 Community Network Areas, with names and emails for the Council officers responsible.

You can download a copy of the map here, in which the links to the emails will work.

The VCSE representatives for the sectors are:

HUBOrganisationNameEmail address
West Penwithcurrently seeking a new chair
Hayle & St IvesdisAbility CornwallVaughan
Helston & South KerrierActive PlusGail
Camborne, Pool, Illogan RedruthCN4CEmma
Falmouth & PenrynBF AdventureAdrian
St Agnes and Perranporthcurrently operating independently
Truro and the RoselandChaos groupBabs
Newquay & St ColumbNewquay OrchardJen
China ClayTreverbyn HallSara
St Austell & MevagisseyBarnardosLisa
Wadebridge and PadstowConcern WadebridgeAndy
BodminInto BodminFin
St Blazey, Fowey & LostwithielPar Bay Community TrustSonia
CamelfordOld Bank CamelfordClaire
Liskeard & LooeReal Junk Food ProjectJessie
BudeMid Cornwall LifestylesEd
Launcestoncurrently seeking a new chair
CaradonBattling On CICNikki
Cornwall GatewayCommunity Enterprise PL12Joanne