Community Response Hubs

There are 19 Community Response Hubs, in the 19 Community Network Areas designated by Cornwall Council.

These are the areas, in a map from Cornwall Council, showing the Community Localism Officers.

map of Cornwall, divided by 19 Community Network Areas, with names and emails for the Council officers responsible.

You can download a copy of the map here, in which the links to the emails will work.

The VCSE representatives for the sectors are:

HUB Organisation Name Email address
West Penwith Menopause Self Care Isabella Quigley Moriarty isabellaqm@live.co.uk
Hayle & St Ives disAbility Cornwall Jane Johnson jane@Disabilitycornwall.org.uk
Helston & South Kerrier Active Plus Gail Henderson gail@activeplus.org.uk
Camborne, Pool, Illogan Redruth CN4C Tarn Lamb tarn@cn4c.org.uk
Falmouth & Penryn BF Adventure Adrian Richards adrian@bfadventure.org
St Agnes and Perranporth Perranzabuloe Isolation Community Support Group Karen Harris kharrisiom@gmail.com
Truro and the Roseland Chaos group Babs Rounsevell babs@chaosgroupcornwall.co.uk
Newquay & St Columb Newquay Orchard Jen Andrews jen.andrews@newquayorchard.co.uk
China Clay Treverbyn Hall Sara Marsh sara@thehall.org.uk
St Austell & Mevagissey Barnardos Lisa Sandercock lisa.sandercock@barnardos.org.uk
Wadebridge and Padstow Concern Wadebridge Andy Lyle a.lyle@concernwadebridge.org.uk
Bodmin Into Bodmin Fin Irwin fin@intobodmin.co.uk
St Blazey, Fowey & Lostwithiel Par Bay Community Trust Sonia Clyne sonclyne@gmail.com
Camelford Old Bank Camelford Claire Hewlett clairehewlett@btinternet.com
Liskeard & Looe Real Junk Food Project Jessie Sneyd realjunkfoodplymouth@gmail.com
Bude Mid Cornwall Lifestyles Ed Whitefield lifestyles@breathe.com
Launceston The Orchard Centre Ellie Mason hello@launcestonlife.com
Caradon Battling On CIC Nikki Markham info@battling-on.com
Cornwall Gateway Community Enterprise PL12 Joanne Baskott Joanne.Baskott@cepl12.co.uk