The Boundary Commission has published its final recommendations for new ward boundaries in Cornwall.

They are proposing that Cornwall has 87 Councillors, all in single-councillor divisions, reducing from the current 123.

Town Council and Parish Council boundaries will be redrawn under the proposals, and all the electoral boundaries will change for Cornwall Council.

You can see the full recommendations on their website.

Following this report, the changes must be approved by Parliament, and the plans will be implemented in time for the local elections in 2021.